

# BATADRABA SRI SRI SANKARDEV COLLEGE

ESTD. 1989

BATADRABA: NAGAON: ASSAM

E-mail:batadrabassscollege@gmail.com

Website: www.batadrabassscollege.org.in

Md. HabiburRahman

Principal I/c&Secty., D.D.O

8638734764 (M) E-mail: principalbssscollege@gmail.com

Estd. 1389

Ref. No	Date :

## 2.4.1 Listof full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

#### 2017-18

Sl.No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Department
1	Md. Habibur Rahman	Principal, I/C	Political Science
2	Bina Kalita	Assistant Professor	Assamese
3	Dilip Kr. Bhuyan	Assistant Professor	Assamese
4	Rani Bora	Assistant Professor	Education
5	Debajit Mahanta	Assistant Professor	History
6	Nazrul Islam	Assistant Professor	History
7	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor	Assamese
8	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor	English
9	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
10	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Education
11	Mantoo Kr. Borah	Assistant Professor	Political
12	Dr. Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor	English
13	Dr. Ashique Elahi	Assistant Professor	Economics
14	Md. Khairul Islam	Assistant Professor	Economics
15	Dr. Pranjali Mahanta	Assistant Professor	Assamese
16	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
18	Md. Shariful Islam	Assistant Professor	English

Seal & Signature of Principal i/c Baladraba S.S.S. Baladrava, Nagaon : Assam



## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

# BATADRABA SRI SRI SANKARDEV COLLEGE

ESTD. 1989

BATADRABA: NAGAON: ASSAM

E-mail: batadrabassscollege@gmail.com

Website: www.batadrabassscollege.org.in

Md. HabiburRahman

Principal I/c&Secty., D.D.O

8638734764 (M) E-mail: principalbssscollege@gmail.com

Estd. 1789

Ref. No.	Date:
	At a second of the second of t

### 2.4.1 List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

#### 2018-19

SI.No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Department
1	Md. Habibur Rahman	Principal, I/C	Political Science
2	Bina Kalita	Assistant Professor	Assamese
3	Dilip Kr. Bhuyan	Assistant Professor	Assamese
4	Rani Bora	Assistant Professor	Education
5	Debajit Mahanta	Assistant Professor	History
6	Nazrul Islam	Assistant Professor	History
7	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor	Assamese
8	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor	English
9	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
10	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Education
11	Mantoo Kr. Borah	Assistant Professor	Political
12	Dr.Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor	English
13	Dr.Ashique Elahi	Assistant Professor	Economics
14	Md. Khairul Islam	Assistant Professor	Economics
15	Dr.Pranjali Mahanta	Assistant Professor	Assamese
16	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
18	Md. Shariful Islam	Assistant Professor	English

Seal & Signature of Principal I/C Batadraba Nagaon : Assam Batadrava, Nagaon : Assam



# BATADRABA SRI SRI SANKARDEV COLLEGE

ESTD. 1989

BATADRABA: NAGAON: ASSAM

E-mail:batadrabassscollege@gmail.com

Website: www.batadrabassscollege.org.in

Md. HabiburRahman

Ref. No.

Principal I/c&Secty., D.D.O

8638734764 1809 E-mail: principalbssscollege@gmail.com

movement and a second second		
	D .	
	Date:	

Estd. 1989

## 2.4.1 List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

#### 2019-20

SI.No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Department
1	Md. Habibur Rahman	Principal, I/C	Political Science
2	Bina Kalita	Assistant Professor	Assamese
3	Dilip Kr. Bhuyan	Assistant Professor	Assamese
4	Rani Bora	Assistant Professor	Education
5	Debajit Mahanta	Assistant Professor	History
6	Nazrul Islam	Assistant Professor	History
7	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor	Assamese
8	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor	English
9	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
10	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Education
11	Mantoo Kr. Borah	Assistant Professor	Political
12	Dr.Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor	English
13	Dr.Ashique Elahi	Assistant Professor	Economics
14	Md. Khairul Islam	Assistant Professor	Economics
15	Dr.Pranjali Mahanta	Assistant Professor	Assamese
16	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
18	Md. Shariful Islam	Assistant Professor	English
19	Mustafizul Hoque	Assistant Professor	Arabic

Principal I/C
Principal I/C
Seal & Signature of Principal I/Cam
Batadrava. No. 1



## BATADRABA SRI SRI SANKARDEV COLLEGE

ESTD. 1989

BATADRABA: NAGAON: ASSAM

E-mail:batadrabassscollege@gmail.com

Website: www.batadrabassscollege.org.in

Md. HabiburRahman

Principal I/c&Secty., D.D.O

8638734764 (Mpa. Nagaratic E-mail: principalbssscollege@gmail.com

Estd. 1989

Ref. No.			Date:
Secretary and a settle that the first of the secretary and the sec			APPENDIX AND DESCRIPTION OF THE PERSON OF TH

### 2.4.1 List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

### 2020-21

SI.No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Department
1	Md. Habibur Rahman	Principal, I/C	Political Science
2	Bina Kalita	Assistant Professor	Assamese
3	Dilip Kr. Bhuyan	Assistant Professor	Assamese
4	Rani Bora	Assistant Professor	Education
5	Debajit Mahanta	Assistant Professor	History
6	Nazrul Islam	Assistant Professor	History
7	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor	Assamese
8	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor	English
9	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
10	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Education
11	Mantoo Kr. Borah	Assistant Professor	Political
12	Dr.Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor	English
13	Dr.Ashique Elahi	Assistant Professor	Economics
14	Md. Khairul Islam	Assistant Professor	Economics
15	Dr.Pranjali Mahanta	Assistant Professor	Assamese
16	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
18	Md. Shariful Islam	Assistant Professor	English
19	Mustafizul Hoque	Assistant Professor	Arabic

Seal & Signature of Principal Mesam Batadrava, Nagaon



### OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL

# BATADRABA SRI SRI SANKARDEV COLLEG

ESTD. 1989

BATADRABA: NAGAON: ASSAM

E-mail:batadrabassscollege@gmail.com

Website: www.batadrabassscollege.org.in

Md. HabiburRahman

Principal I/c&Secty., D.D.O

8638734764 (Mpa. No. 1878) E-mail: principalbssscollege@gmail.com

Estd. 1989

D.C.N.	<b>T5</b>
Ref. No	Date :

### 2.4.1 List of full time teachers appointed along with their departmental affiliation

#### 2021-22

Sl.No	Name of Faculty Member	Designation	Department
1	Md. Habibur Rahman	Principal, I/C	Political Science
2	Rani Bora	Assistant Professor	Education
3	Debajit Mahanta	Assistant Professor	History
4	Nazrul Islam	Assistant Professor	History
5	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor	Assamese
6	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor	English
7	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
8	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor	Education
9	Mantoo Kr. Borah	Assistant Professor	Political
10	Dr.Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor	English
11	Dr.Ashique Elahi	Assistant Professor	Economics
12	Md. Khairul Islam	Assistant Professor	Economics
13	Dr.Pranjali Mahanta	Assistant Professor	Assamese
14	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	Economics
15	Bhaskar Jyoti Borah	Assistant Professor	Political Science
16	Md. Shariful Islam	Assistant Professor	English
17	Mustafizul Hoque	Assistant Professor	Arabic

Seal & Signature of Principal Vign Batadraba Nagaon : Assum Batadrava, Nagaon : Assum