## Internal Quality Assurance Cell Batadraba Sri Sri Sankardev College

SI. No.	Name	Post
1	Debajit Mahanta	Chairperson (Principal I/c)
2	Dr. Ashique Elahi	Coordinator, Assistant Professor in Economics
3	Hemayanti Deka	Assistant Professor in Assamese
4	Shamima Sultana Khandaker	Assistant Professor in English
5	Rupak Kr. Sarmah	Assistant Professor in Political Science
6	Ashim Chakraborty	Assistant Professor in Economics
7	Nasrin Ahmed	Assistant Professor in Education
8	Dr. Tridib Kr. Goswami	Assistant Professor in English
9	Rajendra Saikia	Accountant, Administrative
10	Abu Bakkar Siddique	Alumni
11	Izazul Hoque	Alumni
12	General Secretary (Students Union)	Students Representative