Members of the Governing Body

| SI. No. | Name | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------------------------------------------|---------------------|
| 1 | Sri. Junaram Baruah | President |
| 2 | Md. Habibur Rahman (Principal i/c) | Secretary |
| 3 | Dr. Luna Moni Borah (Rtd. Principal, Samaguri College) | G.U. Nominee Member |
| 4 | Sjt. Sujit Sarma (Rtd. Prof, Dhing College) | G.U. Nominee Member |
| 5 | Sjt. Pona Hazarika | Donor Member |
| 6 | Abdul Bakhir | Guardian Member |
| 7 | Moni Ram Saikia | Guardian Member |
| 8 | Joy Prova Deka | Guardian Member |
| 9 | Rani Bora (Assistant Professor) | Teacher Member |
| 10 | Shamima Sultana Khandaker (Assistant Professor) | Teacher Member |
| 11 | Rajendra Saikia (Senior Assistant) | Office Member |